This year's......

The 2010 list is here! Enjoy.

This year's discovery:
 The Corsa is an awesome car to drive in snow. Who would have thought?!

This year's mistake: Drink Fishermans-friends-shots at Eva's party. Oh dear.

This year's comment:
"I'm getting some leathers made from kangaroo. What...? Kangaroo...? Is it just from the paws? - Greg explaining his new motorbike leathers, Chloe confused where the leather comes from.

This year's song:
Radioactive - Kings of Leon

This year's group:
 Stereophonics. Because the gig was really good.

This year's expression: "With milk?" - Me. Only because I can't pronunce milk properly.

This year's most talked about: Tiger Woods. Not in a good way.

This year's party: Hmm... The xmas do with work was pretty good.

This year's idiot:
Customers who can't make a bank transfer. It has taken them 4 months to do it, and it is not an excuse, they can't work out how to do it.

This year's most wonderful person: Apart from Jamie, my mum. She is awesome in every way.

This year's sweeties: Rachel & Ian. Work would be soooo boring without you two.

This year's Mr Nice Bum: No one really stands out. But Tomas has a pretty nice tushie.

This year's biggest moaner: Honestly, every fat person who moans about being fat but not doing anything about it. This is not being a fat-ist. It just annoys me. It's not that difficult.

This year's disappointment: My targets at work. Certainly wasn't a fun year being a credit controller in the UK!

This year's look-alike:
Jenny's son and xfactor - Aiden. They look spot on like each other! 

This year's christmas present:
Sheep skin slippers. They are lovely and warm.

This year's couple:
Dan & Chloe. Such a nice couple and seems so loved up every time I see them!

This year's people-I-can-live-without: Moaners. Again.

This year's I-think-I-know-more-than-I-actually-do: I think my sister Maria has taught her boyfriend Anders pretty well. Well done Anders for moving my close family off this spot!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback