Life

Long time ago - I know. But I haven't really felt like sitting down to write when it has been lovely weather outside! Not too much has happened recently really, apart from that my friend Vicky came to visit this weekend! Was lovely to see her and to have some company when Jamie is away.

Life is good now though. It's summer, work is going well, Jamie is soon going to be home a bit more (I hope!) and Stew and Liz are coming next week. I also have a lot more energy nowadays which is good, I don't fall asleep at 9pm everyday! I think it's partly because I don't have to drive to work and partly because I'm doing more excercise. I don't go to the gym that much more but a lot of running up and down stairs at home and at work!

Well, that's about it! Good night.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback