So many babies...

Everyone is having a baby, there is a serious babyboom in my circle of aquaintances, friends and family (well actually, Jamie's family). Which is awesome, but I swear, a year ago I barely knew anyone my age who had kids and now there seems to be loads. Is this a serious sign I'm getting old?

Either way I'm so happy for you all! For the ones I shouldn't mention due to different reasons, for Sofie and Robban, for Gemma and Iain, for Emelie and Oscar, for Marina and Kim, Laura and Mark etc etc. I'm telling you, the list is endless! Considering I love babies, this is heaven for me! And I don't even have to gain weight or squeeze one out myself. I am expecting one of them to be called Malin though. I mean, out of like... 10 babies, there is a good chance.

Glad midsommar!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback