A crazy Friday night....

Went to IKEA with Maria after work, bought little things like towels (for when we move) and hangers (so all my things in Ida's wardrobe don't have to use the same hanger). Exciting. And I was supposed to go out for a drink with Mattias, but I wanted to wait until my exam results were revealed on the web (I passed btw) and I got so tired when I sat down that I couldn't be bothered to get up again. As I'm going out tomorrow night I think a night in tonight is needed.

Feeling a little bit down today... Got offered a job I wanted (happy) and passed my exam (happy). Just sometimes wish that certain other people could be happy and enthusiastic about things I do well sometimes too. Oh well, I'm a grown up, I shouldn't need any other confirmation! So there we go.

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback