http://www.aftonbladet.se/ipadoriginal/article12798223.ab

Ok, any English speaking person won't understand what this is about. So a short explanation. A fat bullied child in the US stood up and threw the bully to the ground. The person who has written the blog thinks it was wrong and think that people that think he did the right thing are wrong. A lot of thinking involved there. The woman must have been popular in school and never bullied.

I am apparently wrong, because I support Casey. I'm sure this had a lot more effect than it would ever have to talk to a teacher, because a lot of teachers look the other way when they see this kind of stuff. You shouldn't have to deal with this shit every day and I am happy he stood up for himself. I hope this might encourage other bullied kids or adults to do the same thing. Well, maybe not lift them up and throw them on the ground, but do something.

Go bullied kids, go! I'm right behind you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback