Moving 1st May.

FINALLY! Got confirmation today that we got the flat we chose, a 1 bedroom flat at Medborgarplatsen, reeeeally nice! Such a relieve! Can't wait to move in. And can't wait for Jamie to move here!

Had an interview this morning which went OK I think, but not sure the position is right for me. It's with the purchase ledger team, which I have almost no experience in. We'll see! Have another interview on Monday for a job I think would be excellent though...! They wanted to see me on Friday but doesn't really work out as I have to get the bus to the airport early and have to work in the morning. So Monday it is! Quite good, means I can get my suit at the weekend as well!

Will be very nice to see everyone this weekend. Well you know, not everyone, but a lot of friends and Jamie's family.

Ohhh I'm so happy. I might go and do a little happy dance now. And you guess right - you don't want to see me doing a happy dance. Adios amigos!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback