Weekend was too short

I always think that weekends feel so short, but it was even worse this weekend. Considering I haven't seen Jamie for 4 weeks and spend 48 hours together for another 5 weeks. Too short. But, I try to stay positive and think: it's not that long left now! It works. For about 10 seconds. Have booked flights to go to England at Easter anyway now, something to look forward to!

Anyhow, I had a job interview today which went well. And when I got back to work after the interview, I get a call from someone telling me that I got the job from the other interview I went to last week. I'm just too popular. However, the job today seems more interesting than the one last week so I told them I'll await and see what happens. Both companies are on the Fortune 100 list on NYSE though, so massive companies.

I am dreading next week a bit... Ida goes away on Thursday and is away 1,5 weeks. Which means I am all on my own. Lonely, I am so lonely....... Think that will be a good time to spend 2 hours at the gym every evening. I don't believe myself for a second that will actually happen, but it's a good intention anyway.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback