This year's....

The 2012 list is here! Enjoy.
 
This year's best moment: Getting married to Jamie
 
This year's worst moment:  Three people I love passed away, that was a tough month.

This year's discovery:
The world didn't go under. Who would have thought?!

This year's mistake: Letting Nichlas cook in my kitchen. Such a mess afterwards...

This year's comment:
"Jag älskar mitt liv!" - Charlie Skoglund

This year's song: All I want is you - Barry Louis Polisar

This year's group:
Kent. They have sneakily moved back into my playlists. Don't know why I stopped listening for a while.

This year's most talked about: Our wedding. By me and quite a few other people

This year's party: I can't say the wedding party because I repeat myself. The release party for the Galaxy SIII at Fotografiska was pretty good!

This year's idiot:
The lady who lives in our building who puts up notes about everything and who made the annual meeting about 1,5 hrs longer than needed.

This year's most wonderful person: Ida. Always there for me.

This year's sweeties: Alex, Finn and Adam. The lovely nephews!

This year's Mr Nice Bum: Well, if we remove Nice, it is Mats Stark. Only because he told someone that he has no bum, you can't see where the back ends and the legs begin.

This year's biggest moaner: Not mentioning any by name, but there are a lot at work unfortunatley.

This year's disappointment: That the world didn't end, for the people who climbed up on that mountain.

This year's look-alike:
My dad and the Fisherman's Friend dude

This year's christmas present:
All the UNICEF gifts I got

This year's couple:
Sofia och Axel. Så söta ihop!

This year's people-I-can-live-without: People that push you out of the  way on the tube.

This year's I-think-I-know-more-than-I-actually-do: I think my dad will have to make it back here.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback