This year's.....

The moment is here that you've all been waiting for, the 2013 list is here! It almost didn't happen since I couldn't remember my login, which probably means that I should write more often.... Anyway, here it is, enjoy!
 
This year's best moment: 20th June
 
This year's funniest moment: Steve walking into a glass door, twice in one day. (Nominated by Stew, I didn't actually see it)

This year's discovery:
I only discovered it yesterday, but spinning shoes is the best invention ever!

This year's mistake: Tell Jessica that the Marriott we were staying in was lovely. How disappointed she was when there were dusty carpets and mold in the bathroom!
 
This year's comment: "I'm fucked!" - Stewart Rose, halfway through the half marathon.
 
This year's song: Wake me up - Avicii.
 
This year's group: Not a group maybe, but Håkan Hellström. He was awesome live!

This year's most talked about: Anders Svensson's car? Anyone remembers why he actually got it, or only the discussions about the tax and the discrimination towards the female players?

This year's party: It has to be Jamie's 30th bday party. I still can't believe that we managed to keep the Istanbul trip and the party secret!
 
This year's idiot: A colleague at the work Xmas do who told me that it's so nice to see that I make an effort to look nice even though I'm pregnant. I'm sure it was a compliment, but it certainly didn't sound like one!
 
This year's most wonderful person: Jamie. He's managed to stay married to me for over a year! We've beaten most divorced couples and newstarted companies.

This year's sweeties: Vicky and Dicky. They should really share this year's couple, but I had to fill this space as well.

This year's Mr Nice Bum: Joe Hart. Only because his shorts are far too tight.
 
This year's biggest moaner: Anyone who constantly moan about their job. If it's that bad, change job. If not, then shut up.
 
This year's disappointment: Not being able to run the half marathon.
 
This year's look-alike: My brother Markus in his pink one-piece and the Tele2 Francis in the pig costume. It's uncanny.
 
This year's christmas present: Spinning shoes
 
This year's couple: AnnBritt and Lenny, my parents. Married for 24 years (I think?) and have just moved to a completely new town. Brave and inspiring!

This year's people-I-can-live-without: Moaners. The world would be a better place without them.

This year's I-think-I-know-more-than-I-actually-do: My dad. I don't think he'll ever leave this spot.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback