This year's....

The 2014 list is here! Enjoy.
 
 
 
This year's best moment: 7.30 am on the 26th February = Lucas was born
 
 
 
This year's worst moment: I have to say about 7.29 am on the 26th February. 
 
This year's discovery: You can't prepare for parenthood. However much you prepare and you think you're ready, it's still a massive shock. 
 
This year's mistake: By the car dealer at Bilia Nacka, who somehow got us the wrong colour on our car 
 
This year's comment: "When will you have the next child? " Alright people, let me enjoy this one for a while. Stop asking, it's rude. And frankly, none of your business.
 
 
This year's song: Avicii  - The days. It's amazing that Robbie Williams sing it. 
 
This year's group: Coldplay. I love them.
 
This year's most talked about: Swedish election. Ebola. IS. The missing plane. Take your pick.
 
This year's party: I haven't got out much if I'm honest. So it will have to be the Gatsby Party at Häringe slott.
 
This year's idiot: The previous owners of our flat. They should never be allowed to own a flat ever again.
 
 
This year's most wonderful person: Nichlas Rådbjer. For being a good "uncle" to Lucas and for being there for us no matter what 
 
This year's sweeties: Selina and Theo. Well I can't really say Lucas, can I?
 
 
This year's disappointment: That SD got so many votes 
 
This year's look-alike: McSteve in his xmas cracker hat and the king in Robin Hood 
 
 
This year's christmas present: My Sandqvist backpack 
 
 
This year's couple: My parents. Married for 25 years!
 
 
This year's people-I-can-live-without: Tradesmen.
 
This year's I-think-I-know-more-than-I-actually-do: The one and only Lenny. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback